Board of Trustees

Jeff Ekstein (2015-2019)

CPISTF Chair

President, Willow Printing Group

90 Edilcan Drive

Concord, ON L4K 3S5

jeff@willowprint.com

T: 905-660-1515 ext. 224

C: 416-565-0116 F: 905-660-0733

Mike Collinge (2015-2019)

CPISTF Vice-Chair

President, Webcom Inc.

3480 Pharmacy Avenue

Scarborough, ON M1W 2S7

mike.collinge@webcomlink.com

T: 416-496-1000 C: 416-419-9319

Sean Murray (2009-2018)

CPISTF Treasurer

President, Advocate Printing & Publishing

P.O. Box 1000, 181 Brown’s Point Road

Pictou, NS B0K 1H0

sean@advocateprinting.ns.ca

T : 902-485-7302 F : 902-484-5499

Bruce Bond (2010-2018)

Frank’s Maintenance Products Inc.

1299 Strasburg Road

Kitchener, ON N2R 1H2

brucebond@chemshop.ca

T: 519-748-4433 C: 705-888-8711

Harold Hoff (2015-2019)

Vice President, Heidelberg Canada

5900 Keaton Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3K2

harold.hoff@heidelberg.com

T: 905-362-4430 F: 905-362-4595
C: 647-271-3054

Cory Turner (2015-2019)

President, Spicers

200 Galcat Drive

Vaughan, ON L4L 0B9

cory.turner@spicers.ca

T : 905-265-5000

Mike Mcinnes (2015-2019)

Senior VP, Transcon Printing

138 East Drive

Brampton, ON L6T 1C1

mike.mcinnes@tc.tc

T : 905-458-4777

Rob Young (2014-2018)

Executive VP, Pollard Banknote

1499 Buffalo Place

Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L7

ryoung@pbl.ca

T: 204-474-2323 ext. 453

C: 204-890-7670

Gunther Sturhahn (2018-2021)

CPISTF Trustee

#902-1199 Marinaside Crescent

Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2Y2

gsturhahn12@gmail.com

C: 604-999-4667

Bob Dale (2018-2022)

Senior Manager RBC Financial

88 Queens Quay West 12th Fl.

Toronto, ON, M5J 0B8

bob.dale@rogers.com

C : 416-543-7785

W : 416-955-7338

Leigh Busch (2018-2021)

Operations Leader, DIRTT Environnemental Solutions

6335-57th. Street SE

Calgary, Alberta T2C 5K9

buschl@shaw.ca

C: 403-616-1926

T: 416-979-5000 ext. 6199

Renée Yardley

VP, Sales and Marketing

Rolland Enterprises Inc.

256 JB Rolland Blvd. West

St. Jérôme, QC

Canada J7Y 0L6

ryardley@rollandinc.com

T: 450-569-3908

C: 514-238-8815

Greg Platt

VP, Graphics & Prepress

Master Packaging Inc.

333 Adelard-Savoie Blvd.

Dieppe, NB E1A 7G9

platt.greg@master-packaging.com

T: 506-863-9948

Wayne Collins

Ex-Officio

BCIT Program Head – GTEC

3700 Willingdon Ave.

Burnaby, B.C. V5G 3H2

wayne_collins@bcit.ca

T: 604-412-7518

C: 604-209-9443

Ian Baitz

Ex-Officio

Chair GCM, Ryerson University

350 Victoria Street

Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

ibaitz@ryerson.ca

T: 604-412-7518

C: 604-209-9443